PDA

View Full Version : settings



Thunderr
04-28-2006, 10:06 PM
Can't change km to mi. on the display, tried the manual, dealer says just
think metric.
H E L P !

DaleInPhoenix
04-28-2006, 11:57 PM
The dealer should have set your speedo.
Dale

amauri
04-29-2006, 07:42 AM
Can't change km to mi. on the display, tried the manual, dealer says just
think metric.
H E L P !
What dealer told you that?

rene
04-29-2006, 01:41 PM
Tunderr, try this topic!!

http://www.apriliaforum.com/forums/showthread.php?t=81437

Thunderr
04-29-2006, 03:57 PM
got into the settings using the code,
no problem, it's solved .
Thanks guys

Sunday at 1:00 at the rock store, anybody?

DaleInPhoenix
04-29-2006, 06:32 PM
What dealer told you that?

Told me what? They should have set it, or the code? The code is avaliable on the internet.

Kemuri
04-29-2006, 07:51 PM
I would definitely look for SERVICE elsewhere if those yoyos cann't figure out how to change the settings from metric.:bond:

DaleInPhoenix
04-29-2006, 09:54 PM
I would definitely look for SERVICE elsewhere if those yoyos cann't figure out how to change the settings from metric.:bond:

This is a mostly Japaneese bike dealer, only selling aprilia's and Victory for about two years. This was the first '07 Tuono they set up, and they were in a rush prepping it cause they were to start the dyno breakin at 9:00 am. when I arrived. Anyway, he followed up with me the next morning.

Looks like there is more than one yoyo working on aprilia's. This thread is the third I've seen on this board.

Dale