PDA

View Full Version : US speedometer KMS?



nac.00
11-11-2011, 11:31 PM
I read the owners manual, couldn't figure out how to change the speedo to Km/h instead of mi/h....
is it even possible with this machine? (2010 factory)

spud1082
11-12-2011, 01:23 AM
I believe you can. Go into the on screen menu. In one of the menus you should be able to I believe. Im not by the bike to make sure, but I'm pretty sure I've seen it in there.

Chris_Mag
11-12-2011, 03:14 AM
Definitely do-able via the menu.

nac.00
11-12-2011, 03:28 AM
I tired, i was able to switch to C instead of F for temperature...but couldn't find the speedo reading. :(

Ed / AF1 Racing
11-12-2011, 09:08 AM
It's in the diagnostic menu....enter diag code then scroll to bottom, it's there

nac.00
11-12-2011, 02:47 PM
Got it. Your the man Ed.
Thanks