PDA

View Full Version : VFR Is Going Tomoro

Josh.B
01-12-2010, 03:07 PM
As some of you know i had my little VFR400 project bike,
due to the weather and shitty recession etc and because im a builder theres just no work so i decided to sell it, make a bit of cash on it , and this will pay for a cheap run around car and an old R6/CBR600 for a new bike. (i say just to keep standard but il end up doing a Bourney and messing with it :)haha)

Ye anyway my mate Kev makes bikes for shows and magizines and he helped me put the bike together and coz he was gutted that im selling her he spoke to his boss who is one of the editors or something in StreetFighters mag and they agreed to buy it, because of all the money iv spent on it etc they buyin it for ...
4700 this includes:

Spare engine
Original bodywork
2500 worth of accerories/parts that are on the bike and all the standard stuff
spare rear wheel
and NOS bottle.

we was goin to make it into a show bike but they will do a better job of it, and when it goes in the Mag and shows there putting my name on the riders Spec hahaha
and if any of you go to shows you will see it and me :D:D

this is one of kevs old bikes for the mag
http://www.jap4performance.com/magazine.html

Cheers boys !!

bourney2007
01-12-2010, 03:20 PM
As some of you know i had my little VFR400 project bike,
due to the weather and shitty recession etc and because im a builder theres just no work so i decided to sell it, make a bit of cash on it , and this will pay for a cheap run around car and an old R6/CBR600 for a new bike. (i say just to keep standard but il end up doing a Bourney and messing with it :)haha)

Ye anyway my mate Kev makes bikes for shows and magizines and he helped me put the bike together and coz he was gutted that im selling her he spoke to his boss who is one of the editors or something in StreetFighters mag and they agreed to buy it, because of all the money iv spent on it etc they buyin it for ...
4700 this includes:

Spare engine