PDA

View Full Version : Mana question for USA/Canada Owners



logic_28
10-10-2008, 05:34 PM
I am loving the mana but hate the primary display being in KMH, I was wondering if the mana in the USA/Canada had MPH as the primary display?

rwp42
10-10-2008, 06:11 PM
Yes. Mine has MPH as primary display.

RwP

SAFit07
10-10-2008, 09:34 PM
+1

Unlike the speedo's on the Piaggio MP3's the first couple of years, they did this right.

logic_28
10-11-2008, 10:31 AM
I am in the UK and the primary display should be MPH but again we get stuck with a KMH primary display, I'm going to try and speak with Aprilia's customer services and see if they can replace mine.

PAPASMURF
10-12-2008, 04:03 PM
I am loving the mana but hate the primary display being in KMH, I was wondering if the mana in the USA/Canada had MPH as the primary display?I have MPH as the pri. reading & I need KPH & I find when the sun is shining towards you the speed is very to read.