PDA

View Full Version : Powercommander



TheOne
08-13-2007, 01:06 PM
anybody intrested in bying a powercommander for the strada??
Its the USB model and I baught it in june this year and has been on a bike for 2 weeks. price 135.

send me a mail at martin242r@hotmail.com


best regards

Martin Pell

Massimo1
08-14-2007, 02:02 AM
Just curious, where do you mount it on the bike?

TheOne
08-14-2007, 03:28 AM
this will explain it....

http://www.powercommander.com/downloads/926/install/411/eng926-411.pdf

Strada_Stu
08-14-2007, 03:54 AM
anybody intrested in bying a powercommander for the strada??
Its the USB model and I baught it in june this year and has been on a bike for 2 weeks. price 135.

send me a mail at martin242r@hotmail.com


best regards

Martin Pell

Can i ask
did it make a big difference to your bike when you had it on it?
did you have after market pipes on your bike?
why you are selling it?

thanks
Stu

Massimo1
09-02-2007, 06:11 AM
I didn't realize the unit was so small! Putting it in the storage compartment is perfect! Nothing unsightly to see.