Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Fyi

  1. #1
    apriliaforum expert dadsafrantic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Mare Island, Ca. USA
    Posts
    1,778

    Fyi

    I was at Scuderia in San Francisco today and they have a brand new instrument cluster for a 2001-2007 Caponord. It probably fits the futura as well. I didnít catch the price. Just saying in case anyone needs one.


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
    Dadsafrantic

    2015 Red Caponord #64
    2008 Mana Grey #81, hyperpro springs and shock, gpr furuore, rigid lights, bark busters, kaoko throttle lock, puig touring screen

  2. #2
    apriliaforum expert northern phil's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Durham U.K.
    Posts
    1,883
    Wont work on the futura.

Similar Threads

  1. tire pressure Maxxis FYI
    By bcc333 in forum Aprilia and Piaggio 500cc
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-22-2004, 11:20 AM
  2. FYI..3 models OS, but only 2 in Australia
    By Exdukenut in forum RSVR and RSVR Factory (2004-2009)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-04-2004, 09:45 PM
  3. FYI: tech answer re: belt slipping
    By Duc995 in forum Scarabeo 50, SR50, Mojito 50, Rally, Fly 50
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-08-2003, 01:09 PM
  4. FYI...roller weight weight
    By Duc995 in forum Scarabeo 50, SR50, Mojito 50, Rally, Fly 50
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-20-2003, 07:55 PM
  5. FYI , There is road test in the current Cycle World
    By CharleeTho in forum ETV1000 CapoNord (2001-2007)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-14-2002, 10:27 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •