PDA

View Full Version : Programming CDI



arfeds
02-18-2006, 08:57 AM
what do i need to program my CDI unit?

priller
02-18-2006, 09:15 AM
Have you got a hpi/cmp cdi? you cant program the stock cdi.

Dj RsMassive
02-18-2006, 04:02 PM
lol yeh u can only programme the racing ones that craig sells, you can get rid of the enviromental dip tho.

arfeds
02-18-2006, 04:35 PM
how do i get rid of that

priller
02-18-2006, 04:37 PM
122 or 123 engine?

Cant do it on a 123.

arfeds
02-18-2006, 04:45 PM
123 i got an RX aint i

i would still like to know though i have a friend who is buying an rs

priller
02-18-2006, 04:47 PM
http://www.navero.co.uk/rs125zone/tuning.htm